Volgen

Share an artist schedule with another user

This article is in English only.

About this article
This article is intended to inform artists with an Artwinlive.com account about how to share their schedule with other users. The target user doesn't necessary has to have an Artwinlive.com account yet.
 
Inviting users
Logon with your user name and password or use your Facebook account on http://artwinlive.com and follow the next steps.
  1. Click on the artist at the left side of the screen.
  2. Click on Members at the top right of the screen.
  3. Click "Add new member" and enter the user's name and e-mail address.
  4. Select the right Role and Permissions for this user (read Roles and Permissions)
  5. Click on the "Add" button.
An e-mail has been sent to the user with further instructions.
 
Roles and Permissions
There are 3 different roles for the user you share a schedule with:
 
Administrator Role
This person cannot manage and invite members.
  • Can add, edit and delete gigs
  • Can view all gigs
  • See financial details of all members in all gigs
 
Manager Role
This person can see all gigs, but only his fee in financial details
  • Can add, edit and delete gigs
  • No access to agreement feature and cannot edit or delete confirmed gigs with an agreement attached
  • Can view all gigs
  • Only his fee will be visible in financial details

Member Role
This person can only see gigs in wich he is listed as a billing member. Additionally other gigs can be made visibible by selection extra gig view permissions.
  • Can see only gigs this person constitutes part of (extended with extra gig view permissions: Tentative/Confirmed gigs and/or Appointments)
  • Only his fee will be visible in financial details

 

Was dit artikel nuttig?
Aantal gebruikers dat dit nuttig vond: 1 van 1
Hebt u meer vragen? Een aanvraag indienen

Opmerkingen

Mogelijk gemaakt door Zendesk